1.1 home

DSC_0462DSC_0443neuDSC_0445neuDSC_0430neu1DSC_0421-KopieDSC_0444neu

Some impressions of my new home in Berlin. Yes it’s still in process…
Putting all your creativity into your new apartment is so much fun. But it’s also a lot of work and it takes time. While I was sorting out all of my clothes today still not having a shelf or wardrobe I thought of how important it is to feel good about your “living” situation. What makes you happy, how do you feel comfortable? My conclusion I feel pretty amazing about my current situation. My top three things to feel at home:
-having the most amazing, caring roomie& friend ever
-having little things that make your apartment unique and special (souvenirs from travels)
-having a (comfortable!) mattress

Check out my pin board here to get interior inspiration

Stay tuned

Leave a Reply

